I broke down and did what I thought I would never do, I created an alt, well alts actually.  Now don’t get me wrong, I love the Jager he will and forever be my main, but a man can only run dailies for so long before he goes insane.  So one night I created a couple of new Friends. 

First we have a new druid, Tudder. He is sitting proudly at level 6 but will be getting some love soon.  I was going to have Tudder go Moonkin, but I think I might have him going feral for tanking.  I would like to see how the other half lives. 

Along with Tudder, we have Uddershotz…I will give you one guess what he is…yup a tauren hunter.  Udder is sitting at 12 and will soon become my DPS option.  Udderz will be my ode to BRK.

It might take more time than I have to get both to 70 by WotLK, it will be fun to try.  Plus once I get to that point will be nice to have three raiding options to choose from.