A Shared Topic idea over at Blog Azeroth was proposed by Larisa of The Pink Pigtail Inn. She revisited a hypothetical question posed by Matticus to Phaelia in an interview back in January.

“Let’s hypothetically assume Blizzard goes out of business and decides to shut down their servers and WoW for good. You have 5 hours before the server shutdown is permanent. What would you do in 5 hours?”

I would go to a major city and just sit down and relax.  I would watch everyone doing there thing, running around talking to each other and getting everything in order.  I would watch the NPCs and for once watch what they actually do.  Take in the dialog they have been consitently repeating about all these years that I never took time to listen to.  I would then just watch the city as a whole.  Appreciate what it took to create this world and how all of us had our place in it.  After that I would go and find a camp fire, sit down and then log off.  Always remembering that there Jager sits, waiting for his next adventure that will never come.

